When the tuition fee has a tendency to grow exorbitantly nowadays, it is argued that governments should pay for student's fee with ignorance of their financial status. In my perspective, i totally disagree with this statement, and this essay will explain my points.

Firstly, the freecharge education my forge the reduction of student's motivation of studying. Due to the fact that they do not have to pay any expenditure for the education, they are not under any financial burden, and then they will take it for granted. They are also not at the expense of failing examinations. Consequently, this situation will produce a generation of unqualified workforce.

Secondly, it may do harm to students. The workforce market is becoming more and more competitive, and in case everyone has their own bachelor's degree, they may find it difficult being distinct from the other competitors or making impression on the recruiters. The inflation of degree can not ensure their sense of security of getting hired in the future, which leads to higher rate of unemployment. In terms of governments, this will cause the shortage in their budgets while they have to spend more in unemployment benefits.

In conclusion, while waiving tuition seems to be a good idea, I still hold a believe that people should pay for their education in order to create higher standard of human resource.