Some people believe that it is bets to accept a bad situation such as an unsartisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. disccuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that it is best to accept a hard time like unsatisfactory job or shortage of money while others argue to try and improve such situation.This essay will talk about both views and my opinion.

To begin with,there is one line which is popular among us "nothing remains for forever so does a bad situation. sometime our fate has to be like this so that we feel motivated towards our goal where we need to go with the flow and accept the situation like unsatisfactory job. For instance,i always wanted to do a job on front desk where i can face people but i got a job for spa attendant at Hyatt regency ,i could not say no to this because of some financial problem. In contrast,i had to accept the unsatisfactory job because of my financial circumstances.

On the other hand , no matter what the situation is we first need to figured out the solution we should try to change our destiny, Moreover, we should not loose our hope and move a head with all the positivity.

In my opinion, it is always better to try and improve our situation because it may result positive and our decision might change our life. For instance,my friend was doing a good paid job in Dubai but latter he was offered a big position in Big mart here in Nepal that was source of his expenditure but later he risked his financial source and came back and now he is manager at the Big mart, Consequently,he risked his financial source and his decision changed his life.

To sum up , no matter how risky our decision is try and improve your situation and go with your instinct.