some people say that teenager should work part time and earn money.this way they will learn basic lesson about work and become more disciplined .others argue that teenager shouldnt sacrifice rest and after school activities to work. disscuss both view and give your opinion.

Some people say that teenagers should work part-time and earn money. They believe, in this way, they will learn additional skills other than studies and become more disciplined. Others argue that teenagers shouldn't sacrifice their childhood life in working while they are still studying. In my opinion, availing a part-time job during once educational life could make them a disciplined person, but this work-life balance may also stimulate the stress level of the students.

On the one hand, most of the teenagers started to involve themselves in some works in their free time. Additionally, some started to earn money through this. For example, once the study time is over, during their leisure hours, they are trying to prove themselves to the outside world by struggling to get a work to do and for this plethora of efforts are probably taken from the students side.

On the other hand, contradicting, though all these jobs have their advantages in enhancing the personal character and independence of an individual, however, this is leading them to sacrifice the memorable and enjoyable childhood days in gaining money. In consequence, some get stressed out and are finally exhausted since they are missing their whole life running for the money and forgetting the extracurricular activities such as sports, swimming and so on. For instance, a person may be talented in gaining some additional knowledge in the curriculum, but he might not be able to succeed, which is because of other additional responsibilities which will be obviously running in their mind.

To conclude, Although we are getting a chance to know about society and get disciplined by opting for a part-time job, this is anyway creating more pressure for an individual student. Hence, it is better to avoid working in part-time jobs, still, we complete our student life properly with good grades. Because I believe, being a part of an organization will definitely pull a student down in his educational life.