establishing good relationshipin the workplace is not important as the primary goal of every person is to focus on work. to what extent do you agree with thois statement.

As a matter of fact,human civilization has always been called as socialized one universally,so it doesnot matter whether it is workplace or somewhere else,human always seeks for companionship.Therefore,the statement written above does not convine me to believe work as a primary goal of an workplace,Hence, this essay is all about why good relationship is important in the workplace.

It is certainly true that workplace of two words that is work and place. So ultimately, it means the place where we work but actually it is beyond that.Since, i have studied management in my bachelors i am clear with what workplace actually need for it to boom, social need is among them.Moreover, natural phenomenon with in us strives for love,affection,attention,recognition and many more five star hotel.For instance,have human resource department separately which is responsible for team building strategy to strengthen the relationship with in group .Therefore,once a year ,they hold special event such as colleague party team outing etc. so that they can celebrate employees relation in a better way.

In addition ,work itself can be monotonous it doesnot include fair competition among employee promotion,social life,recongnition etc and it can be possible only through good working relationship. Along with that greater productivity can achieved when they add extra enthusiam to work which can be obtained with the support of the team members.

Thus, I would like to say that despite work being a primary goal social life plays an important role in the work place and good connection among employees creates a better workplace that helps a company ro thrive.SA;so,employee develop a feeling of belongings with the company.