Some people say that teenagers should work part-time and earn money. This way they will learn basic lessons about work and become more disciplined. Others argue that teenagers shouldn't sacrifice their rest and after-school activities to work.

Discuss both views and give your opinion

Start earning in the age between 13 to 19 , in their free time children it would be great opportunity to gain general knowledge, thought by some people. However, some believe that they do not need to be restless by working just after the school. In this essay will be discuss both sides. In my opinion there are more benefits of working along with studies.

To gain massive experience, work is most common thing. working for at least 20 hours a week is perfect for a student, in this they communicate with a lot of people this may help them to gain communication skills. For instantiate, my friend who is working in taco bell as a cashier for a long time at least 1 year he has become more fluent. For example, he can talk to any stranger without feeling hesitate. Further more, when a student earn a money he become more responsible and focuse about their future and he introduced to the real struggle which their parent did for him. Generally, by working they learn how to manage time and money. For example, a person earn 500 dollar in one month so he calculate all and make a plan for their whole month, where spending money is worth.

On the other hand, In this age mind rest is must as well as physically. How to rest mind? Well sleep is the best way to relief human's mind and by doing physical activities we can relax our mind. For example, students have a lot of stress of their school work even when they are at home, which is assignments. Moreover, they feel restless because of this which is not good for a growing teenager it would be brain causes.

In conclusion, to adapt knowledge teenagers should go for time work. However, there may be some drawbacks of it. Anyhow every coin have two sides so i think they can easily manage by their experience. It would be great idea study and work together but in limit by not only focusing on work, they shall keep it in balance.