Some people believe it is better for children to grow up for children to grow up in the city while others say it is better grow up in the countryside. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

It is widely held believe that urban area is suitable to rear kids, but there are strong counter sceptic arguments amongst section of people who prefer villages and suburbs for infants. I am of the opinion that this matter should be debated in the light of several factors before any conclusion can be drawn.

First and foremost, in the modern era, cities have more facilitates and and state-of-the-art centers for children where they are able to develop their opportunity. This can be illustrated by the example of that teenager who prefer to be athlete is able to go sport centers with modern equipments and professional coaches.

Also theatre, library, museum, hi-tech center in the city is able to enlighten new generation with latest and tremendous knowledge. Juveniles have chance read all newest books, acquire catting-edge technology aspects, research with huge database in the library archive.

One the other hand, rural area has its own benefits for offspring, for instance, countrysides and villages are independent from pollution and car waste emission. This advantages provide to rural children maintain healthy lifestyle. Moreover infants who settle in villages consume hardly ever junk foods since there no fast food cafes. As a result number of children who suffer obesity is low. This benefits rise up chance maintain calorie balance and body mass index.

in conclusion, from my vintage point children should live in the city since it provide perfect chance to be educative pupil and high quality employee in the future. Moreover parents should follow their offsprings safety and healthy lifestyle.