Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research business and the academic world Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely Discuss both these views and gi

Some individuals are of the opinion that it is essential to share information freely in all aspects such as scientific research, business because it brings lots of benefits to society while others believe that not all information could be shared freely to the public due to valuable. Although both schools of thought hold a value of relevance, both aspects have their advantages and disadvantages.

On the one hand, some people support sharing information because of some reason. Firstly, free access to information in the academic world can help everyone facilitate their work and study. For instance, if the successful businessman shares his experience about running his business effectively, others will learn and start his business the right way. Besides, sharing useful data helps students can easily enhance the progress of their study and integrate information. Secondly, other researchers can come up with novel ideas bases on the previously available data to help the community better.

On the other hand, some people argue that there is some crucial and valuable information to keep confidential because of some reasons. Some pieces of information are important because they are discovered with the effort and hard work of a person or a team. If the data leaks out, some people will take advantage of it and steal it illegally. For instance, if a person invents some latest technology, the competitors will easily create a similar invention for their personal attain. Moreover, some fields are too dangerous to widespread. For example, some terrorists can use free information to produce bombs. This should not be shared freely on the Internet.

In conclusion, any knowledge can be distributed to the public to help certain aspects and improve society but some information should be restricted to share with the public.