As we all know that cuisine's play a fundamental role in human health life. Foods generate vitamins in the human body that leads to keep body function actively. Some people think that it is an individual's responsibility to take care of own health, conversely, some people argued that the government should look after their resident's health. However, I think that the individual’s and the government cooperatively need to look forward on this crucial situation.

On the one hand, the perform of an individual people have to take care of their health mandatory because to terminate from manifold hazardous diseases like heart attack cholesterol jaundice, diarrhoea and food poison. For instance, as regard’s with doctors, there must be a health check-up annually in order to keep body active and energetic and it guides you to keep mentally fit simultaneously. Therefore, for this people have to diminish eating meals at the outdoor foods places.

On the other hand, the action of the government also concedes considerable to protect and make citizens life vigorous. So, initially, whilst importing cuisine’s product from Overseas, there should be strict strict rules and regulation to abort the import of unhealthy food products. At this point, I’m not saying that there should be legally prohibited in every meal sectors. For example, the government must do the inspection in the expiry date of food items all over the food market locations.

To conclude, I strongly believe that there needs to be the responsibility and awareness program by an individual and the government in order to cease from miscellaneous unwholesome bacteria from foods so that human body can stay healthy for the long term period.