There is an universal consensus that private life of people who are well-known for public should be shown on TV or other information technologies. However, other people argue that popular people have their own right to preserve their privacy. This essay will discuss both these viewpoints and give possible solution for this argument.

On the one hand, the economical and psychological resources of famous people are certainly audiences and public promotions as they earn money with advertising themselves. Therefore, celebrities have to try different types of contents to attracts public's attention in order to make a better career for them.

On the other hand, regarding their own life with all people would be somewhat inadequate at the moment as it is unescapable truth that stars more likely to be in jeopardy. We must be aknowledged that more and more crime commitments are become due to exceed apparent on social media, for example, noticing the location or post private photographs. Even though there are sufficiency of legislation about privacy and security people also should be aware of what they are posting as more laws and legislation developed more criminals' methods are stimulated. To illustrate, in Mongolia, an actress called MiMi has become this kind of victim recently due to her unconscious activities on Facebook and many of her fan fell into anxiety. Not only because of crimes, particular person can be not interested in revealing his or her life. On this occasion, we should be respectful about his or her decision and subsidize them for the other contents.

In conclusion, providing people with their personal matters can lead to a huge trouble, if an appropriate security system or settings are not situated properly. Rather than revealing their own life, attracting audience with much more enrapture or ravishing performances would be more safe and creative.