Some people believe that media should be allowed to publish information aboutthe private lives of famous people. Others say that everybody has a right to privacy and this practice must be controlled or even stopped. Discuss both views

In recent years, information about the private life of celebrity increasingly become so popular on all magazines that readers may not have more interest in them. To a certain degree, overusing that kind of information can be considered as an immoral action and be disapproved worldwide. However, some arguments appear to support that action as a key means, which provide readers what to evaluate whether or not celebrities fulfill their roles as public figures. In this essay, both sides of this issue will be discussed.

On the one hand, it can be understandable that private information can be viewed as an exclusive property to each person in society. Obviously, governments have made some regulations in respecting the private life of each citizen; otherwise people those who have violated can be charged up to several years. The line of reasoning lies in the fact that revealing private information of famous people publicly can make a proper chance for criminals or hackers penetrate into their paying accounts like bank account, credit card so as to extract a huge money from big banks on their behalf. More than that, their information can be imitated with the purpose of trading or signing fake contracts with important customers to benefit.

On the other hand, some arguments support that celebrities are public figures that need to be evaluated by the masses for further supporting or boycotting. In other words, if one person has been recognized as a celebrity, he or she must have the responsibility for representing the public’s speech to protect society’s benefits. By that reason, any change in the celebrity’s attitude or behavior must be observed by journalists in time for the public to keep with up as soon as possible. Furthermore, not only does exploring the celebrity’s information help readers’ demand, but it still also be an opportunity for marketing companies to bring in money through their endorsements when they are hunted more on all magazines.

To sum up, like us, the celebrities should be viewed as normal people those who also need to have individual rights and respect from all people. Therefore, to a certain degree, exploring their information should be banned if their life is annoyed over limit.