Some people believe that media should be allowed to publish information about the private lives of famous people. Others say that everybody has a right to privacy and this practice must be controlled or even stopped. Discuss both views.

These days, with the development of advanced technology, people can easily access more information about the private life of renowned people via mass media. Although revealing secrets lives can bring several benefits, I believe it is an immoral activity due to the natural right of everyone.

On the one hand, various reasons explain why mass media should invest in the private information of celebrities. The first reason is that the media and well-known people can gain their targets and profit from publishing secrets. For instance, many artists or singers like their private lives to be put on display in order to gain more public attention, increase sales or followers, and promote their work. Furthermore, fans can know more about personal details, and what has happened during their career. As a result, media can help people read the latest notifications which certainly meet all your needs.

On the other hand, I believe that it is wrong for society to accept the publishing of private information, which may cause unpredictable consequences. Firstly, many well-known people want to hide their privacy, so deliberately digging up secrets can have extreme influences on both physical and mental health. For example, celebrities suffer from negative comments and critics from fans on the Internet due to a dull past or immoral behavior. They can easily feel depressed and their career might be on the verge of failure. Nevertheless, privacy is one of the basic human rights, so humans should respect each other and treat others equally.

In conclusion, revealing other secrets is an impolite activity and should be restricted and controlled to protect their reputation and career.