In today ' s world both men and women have gained equality and participate in jobs equally . Some people opine that men and women are equal so women can take any vacancy available while others have a thought that they do not possess equality so there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women . I accord with the former view and I will elaborate my glimpse in upcoming paragraph .

Embarking upon there are some reasons to support my notion . First and the foremost , in historic time there was a belief that women only have skills to do work as a housewife rather than doing professional job like engineering but this is not true in today's world as they have good leadership as well as communication skills. As an evidence , a plethora of female population in the world are placed as chief executive officer of various firms and they are managing the company as a leader . So women are recruited at the same level as men in various firms.

Secondly , due to advancement in technology and development of various exercising machines women possess same physical strength as well as stamina , this gives them the same opportunity to work in armed forces as men and in today ' s world there umpteen women who are serving the nation . for instance a recent survey has shown that out of 100 soldiers 50 are women an the rest half are men.

To conclude , in modern time men and women are having the same leadership skills as well as physical strength so women deserve same type of jobs as men .