Children are future of the nation and they should be taught to be good individuals of the state. Some people have that it is the sole responsibility of parents to teach their offspring to be moral members of society while others have a notion it is in education institute where children should learn to be right minded persons of society. I agree with the former view. In the upcoming paragraph I will elaborate both the glimpses and give my opinion.

On one hand, some people say that birth givers should teach their pupils to be right minded members of community. Parents have given birth to their child and no one in the world known about a child better than his parents. All the bad habits of learners are known by the birth givers. For instance, a survey report has shown that in any state seven out of ten pupils have a habit of smoking and about 90 percent of parents know that their child smokes. Thus, parents can eradicate these bad activities by properly nurturing their children.

On the other hand, learning institute is a place where a learner spends most of his time. In schools learners learn good skills which they need to become a good members through group activities. Which are enjoying and more creative way learning.

As an evidence a child learn through flash cards in the educational institute. So, can be a better place to learn good habits for the children.

In my point of view, an educational institute is a better place for learners. At a learning place the child meets up children who are also learning to be right minded members of society. A child who have different skills like some are hardworking while some are good speakers and when the child communicate with such children he also acquire the skills possessed by them when they are engaged in some sort of group activity.

To conclude, parents are the birth givers of their pupil so they know better about his habits. In an education institute a learner learns through activities which help him to be a good individual of society.