Some people believe that money is the most important factor for achieving happiness.

However, others believe that happiness has nothing to do with money.

Do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion and examples.

In modern society we are all surrounded by many things and live in under the assumption that money can buy anything to lead happy and peaceful life. While others opine that funds have no relation to deal with cheeriness. In my opinion, I strongly believe that money has important role in our life to bring happiness. In the following eassy I will discuss my point of view in details.

To embark on, people commit thier entire lives by working hard and earning wages because to buy the needs which gives joy. Mostly some people get drepressed and lose there lives due to lack of currency, people who find delight in travelling diffrent countries and having a expensive things could'nt be savour without having bank balance as they can not survive without thier needs whre they is only one source for all this is income. For example people who are sick and need good medication or surgeries and requried capitol income for thier treatment thus it's closely related for thier happines.

However ,few people believe that money cannot remove thier sorrows and sufferings. family members who lost thier loved ones cannot bring them back with money as it is used for buying things and treatment. For example soldiers who lost there lives in war has nothing do with cash and has no value. Family members tears can't wipe thier tears with financial aid, they all need is sympathy and support.

To conclude, I personally believe that money gives lots of benefits to people like thier status and lifestyle. It is one of the most significant factors in todays world and every family depends up on thier economy