Some people believe that money is the most important factor for achieving happiness. However, others believe that happiness has nothing to do with money. Do you agree or disagree.

Happiness play a crucial role in the life of every person. some masses think that income is a major aspect in attaining pleasure; while others tend to argue this view and feel that factors like spending time with family gives more gratification. I totally agree with the people that saying, money has nothing to do for person's happiness.

To commence with, it is true that,with the help of money, people buy anything which they want, even spend a comfortable and enjoyable life. For example, people who have more funds, they can travel worldwide and visit a wonderful places, wearing a expensive and fashionable cloths. So, without money, it would be very difficult to live a luxurious life and it is easy to see that why a person cannot be happy without money.

On the other hand, it is also true fact that, money cannot buy contentment. There are many rich person's, who have bags of money but are in sort of happy life. For example, a rich business man have spend more time for make hard cash. So, they have not much time to spend with their family members and children. As a result, family members are not happy with the lives, even they have money they needed.

To sum up, even through people can live relex life by having money, happiness does not rely on the money. To being a happiness, money has nothing to do and all depend on individual difference and their preference. Even if people have to create balance between them, then they can live comfortable and happy life.