Some people believe that nowadays we have to many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people think that they currently have various alternatives in their lives. I definitely admitted that nowadays people always have more than one choice. This essay will depict the cause and supported reasons why people do not live with only one option in detail.

The first reason is related to the technology, particularly in transportations. In modern times, technology has mainly become the most influence supporter in order to help passengers planning their own routes and estimating their time spending in each day. For instance, passengers are able to compare the travel time by using “Google maps” which is considered to be the most precisely application for navigation in this period. According to this cause, it will lead to so many reasons why the choices are assorted.

The second reason also supported by technology but focusing on business competition. It is undeniable that people in very few years tend to use the application for online shopping more than traditional shopping way. According to this trend, most of the retailers are not only transform themselves in order to maintain their existing customers but also perform attractive promotions to allure the new customers from the competitors. As a result, the customers will have been benefiting from very convenient shopping with low prices.

In conclusion, some people have opinion on the diversification on experienced options in these days. By allowing the technology to be involved in our daily life. I would say that I truly agree on this argument.