Some people believe that a person’s intelligence is inherited from the parents, while others believe that their environment is the main factor. Discuss these views. Which factor do you think is mostly responsible for intelligence?

There are different agreements of people on inheritibility and environment on human intelligence. This debate will discuss both the views. There are plausible reasons.

First and foremost,supporter of parents inherited. The offspring’s intelligence came more from X chromosomes which is female and it is said that X chromosomes have twice time more genes than Y chromosomes in there offspring’s. It helps in making nerverse and brain of the person. Women play a vaital role during her pregnancy to make human intelligence. To examplify, if a women is pregnant and she learn an book or do any positive work and not bringing any negative thoughts in her mind than she is automatically making her offspring’s knowledgable and active.

On the other hand, supporter of the environment on person’s intelligence says that offspring’s intelligence based on the nature and environment around them city environment is different than village their both offspring’s intelligence will differ. For instinct, In city it would b more based on entertainment because offspring’s parents go for work and they may get late to go home because of traffic and they have to sometimes have to work late in office. This factor is more reasonable because human intelligence will be based on the way they saw and learn around them and when they go to school they learn what their teacher teach them and the books they read, the knowledge they get from others this all will improve the human intelligence and broader their mind.

To sumup, both way human intelligence is improved but move convinant is environmental factor because in this they get knowledge from everywhere other than parents inherited and in environmental factor they can get thing through visualising and knowing.