Some people believe that personal happiness is directly related to economic success, while others argue that happiness depends on other factors.

Discuss both views and state your opinion.

The definition of happiness is different depending on individuals. While there are other arguments that it is obviously related to achievement in the economy, I personally believe that happiness is significantly related to happiness in many other aspects of our lives.

It is undeniable that money plays an important role in our basic life as it is related to materialistic needs. We have to spend a particular amount of money on house rent, water, gas, and electricity bills every month, and on food and clothes shopping every week as well. There are also many entertainment activities that involve money, like traveling, eating out, going shopping, and so on. With a high financial condition, we can enjoy the freedom of doing and buying things we want. The lack of money can, in some cases, cause desolation since people often have to carefully estimate how much money they are allowed to spend on what.

Nevertheless, I still believe that happiness more likely comes from other people's insights, such as love, family, passion, and hobbies. In other words, if we pay more attention to things around us, we can easily catch up with happiness in many corners of our life. For example, for people in loving relationships, happiness can be as simple as staying or hanging out with their partners, or even simply seeing their cheerful smile. Besides, getting up every day with good health is also a prospect of happiness, and it leads to a productive life as we have a good state of physical and mental well-being to work and enjoy life.

In conclusion, although economic success clearly contributes to the satisfaction of life, I do believe that true happiness, which can not be bought by money, comes from meaningful values in our living experience.