Some people believe that planning for the future is a waste of time because they think that focusing on the present is more important. To what extent agree or disagree?

It is agrued that planning for the future is a waste of time since individuals believe that paying attention on the present is more neccessary. From my point of view, in some situation i mostly disagree with this notion because of its drawbacks affection for the population life. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearence of modern technology that numerous citizens have been replaced by new innovation such as automatic robots, so appropriate orientation is greatly significant for the society. Not only can postgraduate have more opportunity to achieve in large companies which improve the financial of their nation, but also the creative and imagination of the people will be improved dramatically, advancing their mentality life. Furthermore, this phenomenon provide the great motivation and inspiration for adolesence which encorage their economic background. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Chert Roise, the famous scientist and professor which was about the success of teenager in London who have right orientation. The statistic showed that nearly everyone has got a plenty of achievement in their career.

However, we can not negate the importance of focusing on the present for the society. The population can be more concentrate on their reality life and also socioeconomic will be narrowed where all people have the samoe chance to get their own occupation, reducing the percentage of unemployment ad homeless people in their country. Moreover, various positive influence will be lead by this trends.

To conclude, by my agrument from the essay that i totally disagree with this statement, but focusing on the present still have merits aspect for the young generations. Each person need to have clear plans to improve themselves for the nation development.