Some people believe that playing a musical instrument can be beneficial in many different ways. Others think it is a waste of time to play a musical instrument. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The count of people who tend to learn playing musical instruments has gone to a level never before. However, where some are in its favour considering it to be advantages other are this agree according to them it is useless activity. This essay examines both aspects and argues that following such trend is actually of no harm to the people.

To embark with, it has professional and prodessional benefits to the individuals. Nowadays, music industries are rapidly flourish as well as the demand of musicians are also increasing. If, people will start their caeer in this profession, they can earn the handsome money in this work. Other than that, it act as a stress buster because when someone listen the songs they forget their worries and tensions. Also, it give the relief to person in his or her monotonous life.

The alternative view is that everyone can not get the merits from it, because they have no talent regarding it and they have not show their interest in the music. So, that is why they are consider music is a waste of time.

In my opinion, learning a skill can never be a waste of time, it is benefical for peopke in some particular ways. Certainly, learning a music is quite challenging for many masses because they have no any skill related to it. Although, they have not learn how to playing music instrument in their classess time but, it give the happiness and enjoyable environment to the people when they are play music for themselves.

In conclusion, learning how to play music instrument can benefical for people however, limitations related it should not be ignored.