Tourism has negative impact on certain destinations some people believe that particular tourists are to be blamed for that discuss the specific negative impact I your country and suggest solutions

Nowadays, tourism is one of the important thing which help to raise economy of the country. however, it has certain effect on the tourist attracting place because of unaware and irresponsible tourists. this essay examines negative impacts on different destinations by tourist along with some possible solution to curb this problem.

To embark with, india is popular for historical places and temples so, every year a thousand of people come there for travelling . but, the number of travellers are damage the infrastructure of these places by their activities. To epitomize, people are commonly written on the walls of buildings, which is known as vandalism. And, it spoil the beauty, structure and effected the maintains cost of these buildings.

In addition to this, the burgeoning of visitors also affected the natural habits. The adventure and eco tourism on it peak in india. tourist like to spent the vacations in the lap of nature as well as in hill stations or on beaches and they prefer to do adventures sports in these places. As a result, there are rapidly increase overall environment degradation and polluted both air and water. because, they put garbage on these places. And, the people of these places started to cut trees to give the better facilities to tourists like hostels.

however, it has few proper solutions to control this problem. The government should make the rule and regulations for these places. they should take the consulting those people are do not aware about these destinations.

In conclusion, the tourism had not only demerits for the nation but to sort out this problem is must important because now it is easiest to solve it.