Tourism has negative impact on certain destinations some people believe that particular tourists are to be blamed for that discuss the specific negative impact in your country and suggest solutions.

Nowadays, tourism is one of the important thing which help to increased economy of the country. However, it has some negative impacts on the tourist attracting place because of unaware and irresponsible tourists. This essay examines negative impacts on different destinations by tourist along with some possible solution to curb this problem.

To embark with, tourism has one major negative impact on tourist destinations. Firstly, India is popular for historical places and temples so, every year thousand of people come there. But, the number of travellers are damage the infrastructure of these places by their activities. To epitomize, people are commonly do vandalism on the walls of many temples and historical places. These activities spoil the beauty of these momanents and structure.

In addition to this, it also affected the natural habits. The adventure and eco tourism on it peak in India. Tourist like to spent the vacations in the lap of nature as well as in hill stations or on beaches and they prefer to do adventures sports in these places. As a result, there are rapidly increase overall environment degradation and polluted both air and water. Because, they put garbage on these places. And, the people of these places started to cut trees to give the better facilities and infrastructure for travellers.

However, it has some proper solutions to control this problem. The government should make the rule and regulations on these places. And, should take the consulting those people are do not aware about these destinations.

In conclusion, tourism has merits as well as demerits for the nations. But, it is important to sort out the problem because, it became a major problem of the nation.