Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish discuss both views and give your own op

People hold controversial viewpoints about where the experts should work. While some believe they should find a job where they were trained, I totally support the other side that they have their own right to choose where they start their career.

There is an understandable reason for those who argue professionals should be limited to their jobs in a certain country. They may believe that experts such as doctors and engineers should take responsibility for using their expertise to develop the region where they were educated. They may receive support and money from governments and organizations inside the country, so they have to contribute their knowledge and efforts back to the sponsors. For example, some scholarship programs for abroad students require two years of employment after they finish the education program. Thereby, the donators can earn profits from who they invested in.

However, I strongly concur that the learners have the freedom in securing workplaces. They should have the right to apply for domestic work as well as international occupation to satisfy their own purpose. For instance, in Vietnam, many bachelors and engineers search for a permanent job in Western countries, where they believe they can gain their expertise, professional work culture, and higher salaries. As a result, some of them rapidly become high-level workforce when they come back and significantly develop their hometown. This is enormously beneficial for both individuals and developed countries like Vietnam.

In conclusion, many people may think professional employees should work in the country where they learn, I advocate they can work in anywhere they want as their personal satisfaction.