Some people believe that rich countries should provide poorer countries. Do you agree or disagree?

Wealth has always been distributed inequally among different countries. Some people claim that wealthy nations ought to render assistance to destitute governments. I completely agree with this statement and believe that countries should support each another to make the world the place where humanity can live in safety and comfort.

First of all, in poor states citizens suffer more than the government due to the lack of money in the budget. Thereby, in indigent countries a large amount of people cannot afford to social amenities and even they could starve to death. This means that rich states ought to financially assistance indigent ones to give people opportunity for existence. For instance, the USA, the United Kingdom and France have been humanitarian aid to many African countries because there practically 70% of citizens do not own houses and eat garbage. In other words, governments should allocate funds to support poor governments for making better the life of the people.

Secondly, developed economy and wealth can be the crucial factor to start a war. Therefore, some indigent countries can create a bloc, then unsheathe the sword against affluent state and after the victory deprive it of wealth. It means that every country’s economy needs foreign investments for the development and stability in the world. For example, in history practically all wars had been caused by the crave of affluence that led to disastrous consequences. Thus, financial support for poor countries is necessity for rich states to save stability in relationships.

In summary, I hold the view that affluent countries should provide poorer states in order for people alive and heathy and keep the peace in the world.