Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teacher, whereas other argues that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Education has a big impact on the development of a child’s learning. Nowadays, some people think that teacher should not give assignment or task to their students, while others agree to give homework that will help them to gain more and it will be beneficial for children’s education. I do believe that, its better not to give task after school hours, children should balance study and recreation.

Providing good education is the best foundation of child’s development; its a golden treasure that nobody can get it from him/her. Student strives hard to have a better knowledge and skills. Furthermore, it will help them to choose a profession after graduating in secondary school. However, some people not agree that teachers should give homework after school hours. In my thoughts, children should be allow other things to explore and spend more time in dealing other physical activities specially engaging in outdoor sports and playing with friends. Hence, by giving extra homework by teacher, it gives additional dilemma to students by managing their time and doing some chores, such as, for weekends they can help in household chores and to have quality time with family by going to church and mall.

For instance, some people believe that its better to give homework after school hours, for the continuity of learning and students motivation. Some students still enjoying doing homework at home for enhancing their knowledge and do better at school.

To sum up, education is vital in every individual, its a matter of balancing between studying and do other recreational activities that build a meaningful life.