Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views

After graduating from university, many students consider studying further or not. Many students suppose that continuing studying is the best way to a successful their career in the future, whereas other students believe in finding a job straight after school which is better.

On the one hand, there are many great reasons for that working straight after school brings a lot of benefits in some ways. Firstly, young people can gain some valuable experience through the work they do. For example, if they finish high school, they will be mature to live independently base on these deadlines are set daily. Secondly, a young people, who choose to go to work instead of going to university can progress rapidly in their career. In fact, they will not only obtain a lot of real experience but also master vital soft skills that provide them can go so far in their future.

On the other hand, there are variety reasons why young people choose to continue study after school. Firstly, they believe pursuing higher education will allow them to find more lucrative careers that have high salaries. For instance, when people have a master’s degree, they will have the advantage of applying for the high position in the company. Secondly, by learning from friends and teachers as well as books, young people can broaden their knowledge and build the strong relationship with their friends. As a result, by enlarging their knowledge, young people will easy apply the sort of knowledge to real life.

In conclusion, it seems evident that both working right after school and choosing to continue higher study are advantageous in their own ways.