Some children can learn more efficiently by watching TV. Therefore, children should watch TV regularly both in school and at home. Do you agree or disagree ?

It is true that children can broaden their knowledge and skills through TV programs. I partly agree that children should watch TV regularly

On the one hand, there are different reasons why children should watch TV for pursuing higher education. Firstly, interesting TV programs can draw inspiration and easy access the world of knowledge. For example, some shows and channels, such as Discovery and Ted.com, they offer educational programs that can increase children’s knowledge and make them more aware of the world around us. Secondly, teenagers can not only enlarge their knowledge but also develop their soft skills through some TV channels. In fact, when watching a speaker they can learn how to be confident in front of the crowd.

On the other hand, there are various disadvantages for children watching TV regularly. One reason is that children who addicted to television, it will easily spoil their valuable time. For example, children can waste time on TV shows instead of focusing their homework and going out for entertain. Furthermore, when people spend too much time for watch programs, it will lead to health problems. For instance, watching TV too much or sitting very close to it may make your eyes tired or give you a headache.

In conclusion, although I accept that watching TV is a good way for children study, I disagree that children should watch TV regularly.