Some people believe that as success depends on hard work and determination and others believe that others factors

In today's globalised, urbanised, and the over-populated world, getting success in life has become increasingly essential. There are those who say that hard work and determination are vital in order to gain success, however, others believe that there are many other factors are significant such as personal look and wealth. This essay will examine both sides of this contentious argument and provide my overall perspective.

Generally speaking, perhaps the most compelling reason why we cannot get success without hard work and determination is because of these factors are the cornerstone of achieving success. Unless we do hard work, we might no be able to get success. The result of this could be that people would fell aloneness, isolation, and alienated, which would in all likelihood lead to depression and many other problems because they would not be able to earn money in order to afford expenditures. Furthermore, with concentration and continue the practice, we can achieve anything that we want to get. For example, an eminent cricket player Shahid Afridi, who got success with the passage of time, and he used to practice on a daily basis.

Despite these arguments, there is also a case for the argument that other factors are crucial. Firstly, He can do any business, and he will get success. The importance of success to gain success cannot be denied. Secondly, they can purchase anything. This means that If people who are studying in well-renowned universities, and they are affluent, they would pay their fees, and they will achieve success. However, the people, who live below the red line cannot afford it and do not capable of getting admission in famous universities, which they want.

To sum up, This is a topic which raises strong passion on both sides of the argument. I would have to say that no matter the person has a massive amount of money, and he does not study well at an early age, he may not be able to acquire success. This is because poor education performance can have a ripple effect through the rest of the person's life. If people, who do not have skill such as communication, interpersonal, and determination of getting sucess, they could not get sucess.