Some people believe that success in sports depends on physical ability while others believe that there are more important factors involved in success in sports. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In modern society, physical activities are a basic condition for athletics to be successful and it is the only one. In my essay, I think that the physical factor is a fundamental background to play sports although sport technologies and luck are significant .

On the one hand, the demand of physical activities is undeniable. First of all, many athletes have to play during several hours such as running, swimming, or jumping with a high pressure. This is the reason that players who have physical capacity could keep some advantages in a match. So, a strong body is a minimum requirement in professional sports. To be additional, ability in using parts of body lexibly is helpful for players to maintain a great performance in many years in order to reach a top-ranked table in sports. For instance, because Roger who is a tennis players and rarely has unwanted problems relevant to health has been playing tennis for more 20 years, he is an iconic of achievement in tennis.

On the other hand, using technologies in sports and being lucky enable for players to win the beating games. Specifically, modern sports are dependent on data science and technology. For example, Liverpool football club build a research and development technology team that they collect all information of home team and visitors are input to computer systems for analysis purposes. The results are used by coaching teams to train players and then they will reply these virtual actions that computers advised. Moreover, so sports like games, lucky is very meaningful to win an important match. The final between Argentina and France is an obvious illustration for this because the penalty is like lotteria after two teams have a draw score although Messi and MBappe are excellent, and then Argentina beat France by lucky penalties.

On conclusion, I believe that both physical activities are minimum demand in professional sports and applying data technologies and being lucky are significant for athletes to become a legend of sports.