Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time. this can be benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, children are intendedly considered as the backbone of every country. Hence, it is highly debatable that teens should be fostered to do volunteer community jobs in their own spare time because it makes an important contribution to bringing wealth of benefits for a flourished society as well as children’s individual growth. I find myself in complete agreement with this statement.

To begin with, it is common that social works are associated with the individual develop of youngsters. By involving in these various kinds of helping tasks support significantly children to assimilate loads of knowledge from the environment, especially their own peers and people surrounded them. Besides that, they are more likely to being converted in terms of their characteristics and perspectives to goad oriented adults in near future. Not only that but, it also leads them to be the responsible and disciplined generations with necessary and good abilities. For example, some schoolchildren tend to take a year off before enrolling universities or colleges to take part in volunteer organizations. By doing so, they not only have valuable chances to experience intriguing tasks in the real world, but also these social works have improved their kindness, caring, patient and humility as well as target oriented youth.

In addition, by participating in unpaid jobs, they can create more intriguing and strong points for their own profile. This play a pivotal role in attracting the attentions of schools or universities’ representatives that they have applied. These volunteer tasks may make a paramount contribution to getting scholarships of children and create more global opportunities in their future careers. Furthermore, teenagers’ community works could impact on the stability of a society. Loads of positive messages coupled with assimilated social skills and knowledge in diverse sectors would likely reduce the number of crimes, robberies, sexual harassments and so on in a nation.

In conclusion, it is crystal clear that involving in non-profit organizations has positive results for young adults with respect to enriching their abilities and getting more valuable chances. Similarly, it may help society by lowest violence indirectly.