Some people believe that the best way to encourage children that have a healthy diet at school and some people believe that parents should teach them to have a healthy diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is thought that it is more benefits for adolescents eat a balanced diet at their own education institutes. However, detractors claim that adults living under the roof, especially parents should teach youngers precise measures how to go on healthy diet. With respect to the essay, I would discuss on both sides of the matter before presenting my own perspective.

On the one hand, there are wealth of advantages for teenagers can be gained if schools feed them on balanced diet. Firstly, the most visible would be that nowadays, a high-quality education system can invest an amount of money to hire specialists in a nourishing field as well as a crew of chefs. They take mainly responsibility for designing and preparing nutritious and gourmet meals for schoolers in term of intensive knowledge how food is constituted like fats, protein, carbohydrate, and so on. Without a doubt, schools may supply easily hearty and adequate nourishing meals which are appropriate with height, weight and ages of pupils so that students can absorb optimally nutrition by each meal at schools. Furthermore, teacher may be as a special facilitator to inspire learners going on a good diet. And it finds easier for teachers to restrain an amount of junk food that pupils consume or bring on classrooms by strict rule including punishments.

On the other hand, the upside of giving children properly health education by their own parents or their relatives should not be overlook in term of several factors. Children’s health awareness, regardless of a good diet are relatively raised through meals in families. Parents can supply children essential information of nutrition what different dishes have coupled of information of severe health issues which they can be prone if they are unlikely to eat clean. Besides, parents may teach their offspring how to make some simply dishes, but adequate nourishment. By doing so, they can stay away an unbalance diet and become independent to make delicious and go-to dishes supplying wealth of benefits for their health.

In conclusion, in my perspective, although I do not deny numerous of advantages in term of health that schools can bring for their students, I still claim that parents play an important role to raise healthy-consciousness of children to live on a balanced diet.