Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school projects. But, others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject they are best at or that they find the most interest.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Education issues always raises heated discussions on what the best method of teaching students, especially teenagers who are during one of the most crucial period in their life. Some people think all subjects taught in school should be concentrated on, while others disagree with this.

Concentrating on all the school projects can help teenagers lay a solid foundation, which is beneficial for their future study. These knowledge the teenagers should comprehend, such as science, culture and society, provides them with base of the further study that is way more complex to understand. Also, It helps adolescents develop strong and transferable intellectual as well as some good study habits. Without these fundamental knowledge and study habits, it would be much difficult for teenagers to study, especially in their high school, where more complicated lessons appear. Only equipped with foundation of learning, can they improve and do well in future.

Teenagers focus on some subjects they perform well or interest them can be encouraged to have deeper learning in these fields, and then probably more experts in various range of researches will show up, simulating the academic development within the world. The teenagers who do well in a particular subject can reach their full potential of scientific researches and those who are interested in certain projects can choose them as majors in their universities, even as career in future. Interest and talent are two contributing factors to succeed and make a breakthrough, which help we human beings expanding further.

As far as I am concerned, both views mentioned above make sense to some extent. For those teenagers who have no found the projects appealing to them, more attention should be payed on all subjects until they find what they like or what they have potential in. Otherwise, for those who have already found their talent and interest, it is effective for them to concentrate on certain areas to study.