Some people believe that there should be the death penalty for extremely serious crimes. Others believe that it is not morally correct to kill criminals

Some people feel that there should be a capital punishment for criminals, while others consider that it is not ethically correct to execute criminals. In this essay, I will discuss the question from both points of view and explain why I agree with the latter group.

On one side of the argument, many individuals argue that there are perks of killing violent criminals. The main reason to believe this is that the fear of execution acts as a deterrent to committing crimes such as rape and murder. In addition, It is also possible to say that there are merits of sentencing criminals to death is the relief to the suffering victims by the time criminals are executed which makes the victim's family feel worthy and releases the pain.

On the other hand, it can be argued that action to take away this human life is against people's ethics for several reasons. The first one is that it is not suitable for a civilized society since these cruel actions merely happened in the past and can cause obsession in humans. A second point is that many religions are opposed to any form of murder, as in the bible, they have strict rules related to the forms of treating criminals, one of these is the ban on units killing criminals, if they do, they would be left of religion.

In conclusion, both arguments have their own benefits. On balance, however, I believe that the death penalty is justified and more crucial for case ultra-crimes than aspects moral in the bible. Which helps threaten as well as cut-down amount a huge regulatory offense.