Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime Others however argue that the circumstances of an individual crimes and the motivation for committing it should always be taken into account when deciding on the punish

It is often said that a large number of people all over the world are drawing attention to the manner judging offender. In fact, there are some who hold firmly their belief that it is better to fix punishments for different type of crime. However, others argue convincingly that the chastisements for each law-breaker should be accomplished depending on the the situation of a specific crime, and advance motivation for doing it. Therefore, some major oints will be addressed in the following paragraphs.

On the one hand, there are two primary points for people to defend the former argument. First of all, it is a well documented fact that if the governments accredit the particular rules for each offense, everyone will be easily conscious how they will be punished. As the result, it can be partly attributed to decrease the crime rate. Furthermore, there is no doubt that fixed punishments are fair justice systems in which sombody is the same. The most obvious example to prove is that it would be easier for the court to administer the law without considering the crime's motivation.

On the other hand, there are two main evidences for other to support the latter argument. First and foremost, it is commly excepted that taking the circumstances of a crime and its motivation into consideration is a prerequisite to have a more huma . A clear example being found to prove is that stealing in order to assist family admit difficult economy situation will result in a somehow lower sentence than stealing for personal profit. Equally important, there is no denying that in many cases, the minor one commit because they are inexperienced. It is essential to understand the sin's resons, reducing in sentences as well as having a more suitable education system to children.

In conclusion, it is my strong belief that certain punishment is the best way to have potantial impact in preventing citizens commiting. Accordingly, i highly recommend that the goverment should enhance people's awareness in terms of the importances of children's instruction. If this recommendation is carried out , the comprehensive development of our society will be ensured.