Some people believe that travelling alone really benefits in learning a country's culture and experience while others believe it is better to travel with someone you know. Discuss both views and share your opinion.

The vast technology of the present era has made it possible for the individual to commute to various places. To which, it is opined by some people that tourist should be lone-wolfs to enjoy and inherit the county's culture while other opposes this. In my perspective it is much more dependent upon the persons preference rather than being a public opinion.

The opiners of the first view have different reasons behind supporting the though of travelling alone. The prepondrant one is that it gives a person the feeling of joy and helps into the richness and variety of the culture during his experience. To instantiate, a person who travels alone often have much more time to stand around and look at the things which is not possible in a group as all members have different likes ans dislikes. Another obvious reason is that a person can decide whether to go to a place or not as the whole travelling plan depends upon him or her and no other person can meddle in his decisions. Fine example of it can be seen in the life of many tourists who are travelling in a group and often have disputes about their destinations.

Changing the perspective to the supporters of second view who believe that people should travel in group. The predominant cause behind this opinion is the security and large group bring to the individual or the whole members. To exemplify, while travelling to new places there is often chance of being attacked by robbers, hugs and local goons and in these cases a group act as like a z security for the person. Looking at other causes which are minor but also contains a huge part of this opinion is that commuting in a group allows the person to share his or her feelings, views of culture with the other members and gain knowledge from them. The good example of this can be cited in a US households where people usually travel with their family to different places and openly give their opinions regarding each a every thing they can in every country and culture.

To recapitulate with my view, people are free to decide whether they want to be lone wolf or pack of herds while travelling. As some people like to be alone while others do not.