Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a complusory part of high school programmes ( for example working for a charity , improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to youngger children)

It is true that high school system should link with unpaid community service, because high school students can gian knowledge and experience by atending in those acticities. But I think that they should not be complusory, I believe that participate in those activities will help students learn more valueable skills.

In one hand, by becoming a part of voluntary society, students can get a lot of benefits. First of all , they are not only more confident and independent, but also their soft skills will be improved such as public speaking, management time. Unfortunately, nowadays students do not have many ativities after school, so they just watching TV, Playing video games and scrambing on social media after finished studying at school.

However, By attaining a healthy balance life for student, high school should give them a complusory to work with charitable or community organisation. In that way, they can gain more life skill and prevent them sitting at home and do nothing. In addition, the crime and sucide rate will reduced significantly, because students will be busy with their schedule and do not have time to be bored or negative.

In conclusion, unpaid community service is essential that can advocate for stuitdent’s life .