Some people decide to start their ơn business instead of working for a company or organization. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages.

In current days a large number of people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organization. Although there are some benefits and drawbacks for this topic but in my opinion, the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages.

One of the advantages of starting a new business is it can involve financial risks and the level of competition is very tight.There are many things you have to do like careful market research, understanding customers needs and predicting future trends. If you don’t be careful and you do not experienced enough, the possibility of failure and setback will very high. You need to control you money, you can easily lost all of your money so it will be better if you practice and have more experience from working for a company.

However, starting and running your own business will provide you more opportunities. You can yurn your creative ideas into reality, show everyone what you want to do, take it closer with people. When you start, it can have some problems, challenges but after that, yuou can improve your skill, expand your knowledge.

Furthermore, starting your own business give you more benefits, you have the free dom to make your decision. Being an employee, you must do thing the company want, you are bound by the restrictions and limitations. As a result, you are more independent and automatic when having your own business. There are more opportunities to be successful.

In conclusion, i think owning a business, has many benefits, advantages. Tehse include becoming free, be successful, provide you more opportunity in your life. However, there are still a really high possibility of failure so just learn from mistakes and believe yourself.