Some people believe that unpaid community

service should be a compulsory part of high

school programmes (for example working for a

charity, improving the neighborhood or

teaching sports to younger children).

To what extent do you agree of disagree?

Irrefutably, in the contemporary era, unpaid community service plays a part and parcel role in pupils' development and expertise advancement. Therefore, some individuals perceive this, to establish as an obligatory part of the High School curriculum. I completely agree with the rubric and the impending essay will substantiate my verdict.

To commence with the favor of notion, factors are abundant behind the standpoint. Firstly, if the students volunteer for any nonprofitable government organization (NGO) and charity, it assists them to develop expertise like leadership, communication, humbleness, and cognitive skills enhancement. For instance, Red Cross Society is a students unit, it provides grocery items, medication, and clothes to the unprivileged and the needy during the natural catastrophe. Hence, volunteering to be a part of each disciple's life to become a brilliant version of themselves.

The second predominant factor is to upbuild child's mental and physical health to achieve this, the sports and physical exercises should be a background of school's activities. In other words, it does not help only to keep fit but also guide future career choice which is an employment or profession for many players.To illustrate, research conducted by Delhi University stated that the top renowned players who won many medals in Olympics and Asian games, began to play the games during their school days and they grew up their inclination through the distinct Inter-school sports competitions.

In conclusion, considering everything up to the hilt, it is evident that nonprofitable community services are essential for the overall development of a student. Therefore, I agree to enforce a law to become this, as a mandatory part of the High School programs.