Some people claim that public museums and art galleries will be no longer necessary because people can see historical objects and works of art by using a computer. Do you agree or disagree?

In society today, storing everything from normal to important on the computer is becoming more and more popular. Based on that point, some people think that the existence of museum and art galleries is not prolonged needed. In my perspective, I totally disagree with this statement and this essay will support my view.

To begin with, museum and art exhibits represent the historical or cultural values of a particular nation. In old museums and in studios where can own real stuff from ancient time as well as objects associated with well-known historical periods. For example, in the VietNam Military History Museum in which are displaying many things related to wars against France, America and China. Furthermore, residents and visitors will somewhat clearly understand more about the campaigns and victories of the Vietnamese Army from the past to the present through showed artifacts rather than images on computers.

On the other hand, famous museums and artworks exhibition have been playing a vital role in developing tourist. Renowned destinations attract millions of visiting each year and that not only promote the economy country but also enhance local dwellers' life quality. For instance, the Lourve Museum annually welcomes millions of people to visit not just because it shows a huge collection of priceless national masterpieces but also it was covered with the aesthetic beauty of French architecture.

In conclusion, with the reasons aforementioned above, I definitely believe that museum and art galleries have still importance in conserving and conveying historical and cultural values to everyone as well as the economic benefits it brings.