Some people claim that what people eat in many Western countries is unhealthy and that their diet is getting worse. Critics say that these countries should change their diet. What are your opinions on this?

It is widely known that the issue in terms of unhealthy foods in western countries has become a concern today. This inevitably give to the worse eating habits, and scientist recommends those people for altering their diets. I agree with these views and some reasons will be elaborated more in this essay.

First of all, Western countries, which are well-known as countries with overwhelming economy meaning higher productivity among the people, design working models for workers to spend less time in consuming food than do their tasks and deadlines. As a result, food industries invent fast food which has inevitable bad effects. Another reason is that such unhealthy foods has massively been produced and prioritized. Instead of providing nutrients and vitamins, such foods contain the excessive fat and sugar which is inconsiderable to encourage society becoming healthier because unhealthy substances containing induce the health problems. Some researches have revealed that many children in Western countries loving the junk foods such as pizza and hamburgers should suffer from obesity.

So essential is to change they eating habits that it can possibly enhance their quality of life. Even though they depend on the advance of technology for producing the most products, I believe that they are able to generate foods massively with higher nutrients and less-harmful substances. This is as long as their production keep focus on people’s health.

In conclusion, bad diet in the western countries can be caused by junk foods representing the major foods and producing unhealthy foods by selecting less precise raw materials of foods in industrialization. Moreover, I consider that creating the alteration in terms of people eating behaviour should be considered for improving the quality of life people in such places.