The Internet has transformed lives and economies but it turning the world into a global village. Soon everybody will think and behave in the same way.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?.

It is widely known that the emergence of the state-of-the-art technology, particulary the internet has altered both lives and economies in human’ life. Individuals will inevitably own the same perspective and behaviour soon. Personally, I agree that such alteration will take place and make people behave and think alike.

Firs and foremost, there is no doubt that the internet has encouraged people to behave in the same way. This is as a result of utilizing of internet in their daily basis. Blogger and youtuber, for instance, use the internet for the sake of telling about their daily life, journeys and even relationship. It is undeniable that only after they convey their daily activities on social media, would the others imitate such activities immediately.

Another consideration would be the change of people’ thought. In this fast-changing digital era, it is undoubtful that people could obtain a great deal of information effortlessly. This is mainly because the fresh article and newspaper would be shared quickly without barriers of time and place. However, the faster societies spread the information, the more difficult they distinct wheather such information would be original or not. As a result of this situation, people tend to gain the similar opinion and idea leading to have the same perspective.

In conclusion, I believe that the availabilty of the internet in this present time will change how individuals think and behave inevitably. This is mainly because the utilization of this technologal advence in human’ daily basis and the speed of information exchange taking place.