Western foods such as fast food are now becoming unhealthy foods and this is causing the dietary ruins of people. Change their diet with low-fat is the most viable remedy that I suggested.

Chief among the causes of ruins the diet is the way people eat fast food as their daily diet and as a consequence of this consuming poor died the majority of people are getting a serious problem in health especially in obesity. According to the World Health Organization show that 80% of obesity people due to consuming fast food and also this shows that they contain high sodium saturated fat trans fat, and cholesterol. Although this causing several diseases, few people consistently eat this food because it is convenient to find and does not require more time.

More importantly, there is a strong relationship between poor diet and terrible disease, so this should be tackle by change poor diet style with low-fat died. By consuming healthy food diets, people more rarely get obesity because of the food contains high-density fats such a protein. As a result, due to protein has powerful effects on appetite, it can increase feelings of fullness. Research conducted by Oxford University shows that consuming food with high protein such as fish helped participants eat 200 fewer calories per day compared with junk food that has 300 calories. Even though this rule more complex for some people, overall they can receive health improvement.

In conclusion, although fast food was more convenient to found and cheaper for a few people, it leads to several health problems, so this should be solved with a health died lifestyle. Where possible, some stringent laws about food nutrition that can consume should be taken into consideration.