Some people consider price as most important thing to buy product (such as cell phone) or service (e.g. medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals think that price is performed a vital role, to buy or purchase a product such as electronics or a service such as hospitality. Opinion, I disagree that price is not considered a crucial factor, others are equally essential.

First of all, one prominent reason to buy the product is the quality. If a person buys an item such as clothes, so they first check whether the material is suitable or not. Following this, a product's long-lasting ness is also essential as a use. Moreover, a person also checks how the product is useful for their future.

Secondly, another reason behind buying the product is the requirement of the product. How the product is beneficial to them. In other words, When people purchase an item such as iPhone or an expensive car so they determine the features and guarantee or warranty of the item and if it is sufficient then they might decide to purchase.

Lastly, one more aspect to consider is the after-sales service of the goods and services. When people purchase a new product they also demand the service of it. In other words, if the manufacturing company provides a good service then customers trust the products and increased the production of the product.

In recapitulation, people should not only focus on the cost of products, other aspects are also playing critical roles to pay for an item and also deliberate carefully before spending large sums of money. so, it is also useful for them in cases of emergency.