In some countries around the world, men and women are having children late in life.

What do you think are the reasons for this?

Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages.

Many developed and underdeveloped nations, are where people are choosing to start their families at an older age. In my opinion, manifold reasons for this development assist the young generation in their early life, also having late parenthood have myriad merits which might be increased their happiness in other activities as compared to demerits it might bring.

To commence with, one obvious reason why people want to have a late child is that they thoroughly secured their financial conditions to raise their child easily. To elaborate, many people become parents at an early age without an understanding of how they earn in their period, due to this kind of problem will make a child and their future difficult and also they not fill the need of a family. Furthermore, another reason of born a child late is individuals can spend some time with their life partners, which helps them to understand each other. Consequently, they raised their child without any personal arguments.

On the one hand, the major benefit of being a child born later is that populace can concentrate on their career. In other words, Many people decide to achieve their goals first and earn the money they want, as well as they might have the desire to be in a high-position job in a company to fulfill their dreams. If they plan to be born to a child in their twenties, they might be distracted from their aim and not work hard for their career. As a result, it is detrimental to raising children also.

On the other hand, there are many drawbacks to having a child in later years. First of all, the age difference is long between parents and children and it might be creates several problems between them such as less communication and a lack of respect for the elders by children. Secondly, due to the late child being born, the mothers may have a bearing problem. when they give a born to a child which might be harmful to their physical health in the later years.

In recapitulation, there are multiple benefits for individuals to having children in their thirties like career goals and spending sufficient time with a life partner. I reckon that this can be a problem for parents in their later stages.