Some people claim that public museums and art galleries will not be needed because people can see historical objects and works of arts by using a computer. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this modern era, information technology is constantly improving. Many individuals believe that many online sites have replaced the factors such as general museums as well as art libraries, and computers can provide historical objects on the internet. In my opinion, I agree that technological surroundings have changed the mindset of human beings.

First of all, one essential reason behind people choosing technological devices to see information is that time and money can be saved. Individuals can save their time and money by not traveling to museums and art galleries and also benefit people by not paying entry fees for acquiring knowledge.

For instance, Youtube is the most popular application for varieties of content and people can see videos of art pictures, and monuments on it.

Secondly, another prominent justification is that with advancements in technology, people can observe knowledge about artifacts comfortably from their homes. In addition, there are no crowds at home so, individuals can peacefully read the information about the objects and do other useful activities.

Finally, one more aspect is that individuals can read information from far countries and cultures. In other words, there are no boundaries to observing information about civilization and historical items. Moreover, this activity increases the percentage of visitors from other countries, and this will be a benefit to the founder nation. For example, Indian culture is popular in other nations so foreigners have been visiting. Hence, the economy of India will grow.

In recapitulation, online-based information is a great way to learn about historical works and objects. I deem that, this will not only help to see the information of such objects but also benefit the government of the particular country.