It is better for people to be unemployed than being employed with a job they do not enjoy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that it is superior to wait for a dream job rather than work in an unsuitable field. Opinion, I agree that unemployment is better than being employed because it will bring several detrimental effects on the people.

Firstly, one prominent reason behind unemployment is physical and mental health problems. If someone is not interested in that work they have not only performed poorly but also will be part of several diseases and this impact affects other family members. For instance, depression, anxiety, and cancer are part of mental illness. Consequently, the chances of death rates might increase.

Secondly, another reason for joblessness is that, brought working issues with companies boss and colleagues. A person who does not concentrate on their work might be harmful to the company's economy and to relations with other employees which leads to the risk of losing their job.

Finally, one more aspect is that being unemployed can proffer more opportunities to give others' interests and develop new skills. When someone works in one job they do not have time and energy for other activities. Moreover, new opportunities unlock new career paths so it is great to be patient for suitable work which can be fruitful for their future.

In recapitulation, work is an essential part of people's lives. I deem that, it is reasonable for people to work in their interests fields. This not only improves their ability but also promotes their position in the company and society.