For some people, consumer goods become the most important thing in life. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantage

There is no iota of doubt that final products become the most imperative figure in one's lifestyle. In the world of aggressive materialism, where everybody is in the competition of acquiring the best. This phenomenon is offering multifarious benefits like solving a task rapidly and effectively however, sometimes a couple of problems emerge in the same way. The following paragraph casts light on the pros and cons of consumer durable.

To begin with the bright side, customer goods are utilized to complete the given task effectively and quickly. As a result, regular use equipment like a washing machine in myriad households to save significant time and essential energy. Nowadays, life is rampant and in order to match the pace folks make the consumption of instant foods that comes under fast-moving consumer goods. It is not only convenient to use but also has an exotic taste.

In contrast, earlier masses depends upon public transportation system to commute, whereas today automobiles captured the market and individual are so attracted that they use their personal vehicle instead of anything else because of countless comfort and ambiance.

On the flip side of the coin, there are nasty consequences as well. Firstly, with the use of electronic equipment the danger of obesity is evolving because earlier the task was completed physically that maintained superb health. Furthermore, the use of cosmetics (FMCG) has detrimental effects on humans. Consequently, it leads to diseases which in turn leads to medication and people have to pay up to the paramount. Finally, enormous vehicles are moving around the city and they are increasing substantially. Therefore, deleterious gases are exhausted from the fuel the burnt that is depleting the ozone layer and have severe effects on environment

In culmination. I personally believe that merits outnumber the demerits, nevertheless endeavors are made to minimize the latter one.