Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

It is believe that people not doing well in school, still have a victorious life and can achieve their dreams. In my thought,finishing education has a strong foundation to prosper and to attain people's goal, hence, skills, talent, abilities and personality traits matters too.

Firstly, even though some people has lack of interest to attend school, not doing well in academic, resulted to failing in subject, still they become successful in their chosen path. Characteristic of the person helps in attaining their goal, particularly, a powerful determination, perseverance, hardworking and positive outlook in life.

Secondly, persons talent and abilities also helps too, one clear example,if the person has a skills in cooking, through her experience and talent they can build up a restaurant business and by this they can helps them to strive hard and become successful. Another example is, having a talent in singing, through proper training they can use this to join in a competition, to earn extra income, build up confidence and gain experience, luckily, to have a recording contract, becoming a famous singer and doing concert as well.

Being successful in life, the most advantages if the people finished in school, chose a profession that can build up their career and personal growth. Most people believe that success is not mainly for reaching a career goal, instead it comes in a deeper aspect of life, such as, being contented and satisfied what life has to offer, a happy and stress free life, physically, emotionally and spiritually healthy.

In conclusion, people who not able to finish in school still become productive and can still succeed in life, by improving their talent, abilities and having good attitude to achieve goal.