Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is most important thing to succeed in life?

Although, losing out school is happened for some people, they eventually achieve success in their life.

Indeed, human talents are not the same and there is not any specific rule in life that prove all the people get success by going to school. Certain people are not interested in study at school so, they would not be successful because lack of interest prohibits people from achieve their goals furthermore, people who skip the school can find out and expand their talents and skills to improve their life and be a successful person. For instance, a person who wants to be a successful footballer can not learn football skills from school’s books as football is a practical skill so, the person consider school as a waste of time in life.

Being successful in life depends on many factors and one of the most essential them could be perseverance and effort. Human would not be successful unless have stamina in goals. when people fail at one job, they often drop it off and seek for another job so, adequate experience can not be reached and then the person get confused in him or her goals. Having perseverance in human life not only cause success but also increase confidence otherwise, individual may feel setback in life. For instance Thomas Edison , who invented the electricity, had failed at his invention several times but, he never give up and finally he could invent the electricity thus, if he did not attempt, he would never have succeeded.

In conclusion, this essay discussed about people who skip the school and still be successful in their life. The cause of this can be diversity of people talents also having perseverance in life is one of the importance factors of being successful in life.