Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays , there are contradictory beliefs regarding to making relationships among people . Some people consider that opting friends would be based on same mentality . While , others are disagree . From my vantage point it would better to choose friends with regard to a particular mentality .

In the one hand , different think would be effected positively on a personal decision . In other world , sometimes people with having several opinions from others think would have a chance for comparing between another idea . Therefore they choose an ideal opinion from different personal experience and expertise and he or she normally add his or her individual thinking to them . For instance a singer can give his or her friends opinion’s about the music which is become to release and gain another idea to improve the quality of song .

On the other hand , taking a decision due to having similar opinions in a group would be easer than a couple of friends with different thinks . Because, Not only they usually haven’t any disagree about their goal , but also they attempt to achieve their purpose or decision as soon as possible . For instance me and my friends are emotionally and mentally the same , so in our free time we decided to go to forest for camping and all of us are interested about this decision that’s why we have the same opinions.

In conclusion , this essay discussed both side of argument with regard to an ideal friends . Although , variation opinions in relationships would have positive effects on people decision , i strongly believe that having the same mentality would be appropriate between friends.